Socialphy Help Desk
posted this on September 12, 2011 08:47
A re-shout is a way to share a shout that another user has posted. This shout will be shared with all of your followers. To re-shout, click on the arrows icon that appears below the shout:
The re-shout will appear in My Socialphy and in your activity feed.
Support Ticket System by Zendesk